

Energy Reliability Assessment Working Group (ERAWG)

2024 Roster

| Representative | Organization |
|----------------------------|------------------------------------------|
| Mike Knowland (Chair) | ISO New England |
| David Mulcahy (Vice Chair) | Illuminate Power Analytics |
| Jack Armstrong | Duke Energy |
| Layne Brown | WECC |
| Kathryn Cox-Arsian | New Leaf Energy |
| Phil Fedora | Northeast Power Coordinating Council |
| Wayne Guttormson | SaskPower |
| Eduardo Ibanez | Midcontinent Independent System Operator |
| Julie Jin | ERCOT |
| Anna Lafoyiannis | Electric Power Research Institute |
| Clyde Loutan | California ISO |
| Greg Pedrick | New York Power Authority |
| Chris Pilong | PJM |
| Clay Rikard | Southern Company |
| Christopher Siewert | Bonneville Power Administration |
| John Stevenson | New York Independent System Operator |
| Farris Wallace | Southern Company |
| David Wells | Department of Energy |
| Thomas Whynot | Manitoba Hydro |
| Candice Castaneda | NERC Legal |
| Levetra Pitts | NERC Administrator |



| Representative | Organization |
|-----------------------|----------------|
| Elsa Prince | NERC Secretary |
| Kumar Agarwal | FERC |
| Srinivas Kappagantula | RSTC Sponsor |

2024 ERAWG Roster 2